Wk 6 Art Activity: Flip Book

I,unfortunately, could not upload a video onto my WordPress account  because it was not premium. I wanted to show how it all played out nicely. Making the flipbook was actually really fun and not difficult at all. I did actually underestimate my margin of view when flipping through the book. Some of what I drew was cut off when flipping through it because it was too far off to the left, but next time, I’ll get it right! All in all, this was a really fun and simple activity. I did stay with a very simple concept because I’m not much of a drawer but I think it played out nice. It sort of reminded me of super old animations (not as great of course). If a video is needed, please feel free to let me know & I will send it to you 🙂

Leave a Reply

